Chat

666

 

Oh oh listen to yourself

As you claw away at the window

Oh oh you’ll never understand

Coz you never want a hand

From him

And now you’re acting really tough

Trying to forget the stuff

You told him

Oh oh

 

Well you’ve heard it all before

Tried to walk out of the door

But stop

 

You don’t what’s going on

So just wait in line

When people asked you before you could just smile and lie.

But right now you’re self-combusting

Find your thoughts just so disgusting

Well whatever it is scream help

I’m still alive.

Well whatever it is scream help

I’m still alive.

 

When you’re looking back

Does it sadden you you don’t feel sadness?

All you see is time passing

Right before your eyes

 

And when you reach for help

feels fake, made out of felt

so instead just hide behind the curtains

In life you could achieve

If it wasn’t for me

I’m the greatest of the great enablers..

 

I don’t know what’s going on

So just back off now

You might own me for the week

But then I’ll come around

Back to the place that feels the safest

Locked far away from all the faces

Who can’t understand that I can’t comprehend…

Well whatever it is one day it’s got to end

Wel whatever it is one day its got to mend.

 

 

Bridge…

you never sleep coz that makes you better

and you never speak because you’re better than them

and your acting out searching for answers

but when you’ll get them you’ll just ever accept them

 

well 666 is only a number

and that plus 13 is 679

but in your brain chemistry

1 + 2 doesn’t get 3

you’re holding demons inside

they’re controlling your life…

 

I don’t know what’s going on

So just back off now

You might own me for the week

But then I’ll come around

Back to the place that feels the safest

Locked far away from all the faces

 

You don’t what’s going on

So just wait in line

When people asked you before you could just smile and lie.

But right now you’re self-combusting

Find your thoughts just so disgusting

 

Well whatever it is scream help

I’m still alive.

Well whatever it is scream help

I’m still alive.

 

Well whatever it is one day it’s gonna die

One day I’m gonna die.

Leave a Reply

